Race Results

Format: 2014

Saturday, December 8, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Friday, September 14, 2012

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Friday, September 7, 2012

Monday, September 3, 2012

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Sunday, April 15, 2012

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Saturday, March 31, 2012

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Saturday, January 14, 2012